قل مشاهير الفنانين أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا
الكل    سياسي    رياضي    

الفنانين

    رجل اعمال    بطل    عالم    نجم المعبود    
  مجهول

الموسيقار الحديث ياني

الموسيقار الحديث ياني (صورة 1)

ياني، ولدت في 14 نوفمبر 1954 في كالاماتا، اليونان، موسيقي أمريكي. العالم الشهير القرن الجديد الملحن الموسيقى وأداء، وقال انه هو أكثر ميلا لاستدعاء موسيقاه للموسيقى مفيدة الحديثة. تخرج ياني من جامعة مينيسوتا. بسبب حبه للموسيقى، بعد التخرج استغرق الطريق الموسيقى. في عام 1980، سجل أول ألبوم أوبتيميستيك، أصدرت أكثر من عشرة ألبومات، وكان عمله في العقد الماضي الألعاب الأولمبية راديو الموسيقى المفضلة لديك. وقد أقام حفلات موسيقية في معبد أثينا الأثيني في أثينا، وتاج محل في الهند، والمدينة المحرمة في الصين، وقاعة ألبرت في لندن، ولاس فيغاس، وقلعة مولو في بورتوريكو.

في البداية، كان ياني عازما على أن يصبح طبيب نفساني سريري، في سن ال 18، وكان من جامعة مينيسوتا تلقى، انتقل إلى الولايات المتحدة وتخصص في علم النفس. ومع ذلك، بعد التخرج اختار ياني مهنته الموسيقية المفضلة. "قررت أن أحاول لمدة عام، وشاركت في فرقة روك تسمى الحرباء وأدت في بعض الملاهي الليلية، وأنا لم أشعر أن الحياة كانت ارضاء لذلك طوال العام. وبهذه الطريقة، وجدت شيئا يستحق من حياتي القيام به." ياني التركيز على الموسيقى، والتي يشعرون بالرضا جدا، على الرغم من أن النجاح يبدو بعيدا جدا. "لقد استغرق مني وقتا طويلا لتحقيق النجاح، وعلى الرغم من أنه كان من الصعب الحفاظ على رزقي، لم أكن أهتم، لأن الخلق كان أمرا سعيدا جدا، وكانت عملية الخلق واحدة من أعظم ملذات حياتي."

في عام 1980، أصدرت ياني أول ألبوم أوبتيميستيك، على الرغم من أنها لم تسبب الكثير من التأثير، ولكن بدأت في تأسيس أسلوبه الشخصي للنموذج. حتى الألبوم الثاني في عام 1986، "مفاتيح للخيال" ، كان ياني اقبالا. طوال 1980s-90 عاما، وقال انه كان نشطا، كل ألبوم هو مستوى جيد. 1992 "يجرؤ على الحلم" و 1993 "في وقتي" قد فاز ترشيح جائزة جرامي. في عام 1994، سوف حفلة أكروبوليس دفع مهنة الموسيقى ياني إلى أعلى العالم، مع أكثر من سبعة ملايين المبيعات في العالم، وهو ثاني أعلى مستوى في تاريخ برنامج تلفزيوني. سجل هؤلاء الأبطال هو ما يكفي لشرح له صناعة الموسيقى القرن الجديد موقف مهم لا غنى عنه. بالإضافة إلى أكروبوليس، كما فاز ياني نجاحا كبيرا في الحفلات الموسيقية مثل قاعة رويال ألبرت في لندن، تاج محل في الهند، المدينة المحرمة في الصين، وغيرها من المعالم العالمية.

ياني هو واحد من الموسيقيين القرن الجديد تطرق من قبل كثير من الناس. الجميع يحب دائما الموسيقى ياني، باستثناء اللحن على نحو سلس وحرية المنظم، ولكن أيضا بسبب التي مليئة بروح من التفاؤل، وارتفاع العاطفة وجاذبية قوية. كطريقة فريدة من نوعها لخلق الموسيقيين، ياني لا تريد أن تدرج في أي نوع، وقال انه خلق اتجاهه الموسيقى الخاصة. انه جيد في استخدام تكنولوجيا التوليف الإلكترونية إلى الموسيقى الكلاسيكية، مع منظور حديث للقيام إعادة تفسير. في الحياة صاخبة سريع الخطى مشغول، سرق نصف يوم للاستماع إلى الموسيقى ياني، قد تكون قادرة على العثور على غياب طويل من الاسترخاء والترفيه. ياني لتعزيز الموسيقى القرن الجديد، لعبت دورا إيجابيا لا تقدر بثمن.

ما مجموعه 12 صور عالية الدقة:

We say famous artist things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Politician    Athlete    

Artist

    Businessman    Hero    Scientist    Philosopher    
  anonymous

Modern musician Yanni

View the original pictureAll the pictures

Modern musician Yanni

Yanni, born November 14, 1954 in Kalamata, Greece, American musician. The world famous new century music composer and performer; he is more inclined to call his music for modern instrumental music. Yanni graduated from the University of Minnesota. Because of his love of music, after graduation took the music road. In 1980, he recorded the first album Optimystique, has released more than ten albums, his work in the past decade has been the Olympic Games radio music favorite. He has performed concerts at the Athens Athenian Temple in Athens, the Taj Mahal in India, the Forbidden City of China, the Albert Hall in London, Las Vegas, and the Mollo Castle in Puerto Rico.

Initially, Yanni was determined to become a clinical psychologist, at the age of 18, he was a University of Minnesota received, moved to the United States and majoring in psychology. However, after graduation Yanni has chosen his favorite music career. "I decided to try for a year, and I took part in a rock band called Chameleon and performed in some nightclubs, and I never felt that life was so pleasing for the whole year. In this way, I found something worthy of my life to do." Yanni concentrate on music, from which to feel very satisfied, although success seems very far away. "It took me a long time to succeed, and although it was difficult to maintain my livelihood, I did not care, because creation was a very happy thing, and the process of creation was one of the greatest pleasures of my life."

In 1980, Yanni released the first album Optimystique, although it did not cause much impact, but has begun to establish his personal style of the prototype. Until the second album in 1986, "Keys to Imagination", Yanni was a blockbuster. Throughout the 1980s-90 years, he has been active, each album is good level. 1992 "Dare To Dream" and 1993 "In My Time" have won the Grammy Award nomination. In 1994, the Acropolis concert will push Yanni's music career to the top of the world, with more than seven million sales in the world, the second highest in the history of PBS. The record of these champions is enough to explain his new century music industry irreplaceable important position. In addition to the Acropolis, Yanni has also won a great success in concerts such as the Royal Albert Hall in London, the Taj Mahal in India, the Forbidden City in China, and other world monuments.

Yanni is one of the new century musicians touched by many people. Everyone has always liked Yanni's music, except for the smooth melody and the freedom of the arranger, but also because of which filled with the spirit of optimism, surging passion and strong appeal. As a unique way of creating musicians, Yanni do not want to be included in any genre, he created his own music trend. He is good at using electronic synthesis technology to classical music, with a modern perspective to do re-interpretation. In the busy noisy fast-paced life, stole half a day to listen to Yanni's music, may be able to find a long absence of the relaxed and leisure. Yanni for the promotion of the new century music, played an invaluable positive role.

Total 12 related high-definition pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   Copyright © 2017-2018 sayfamous.com   Mobile version