قل العالم الشهير أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا
الكل    سياسي    رياضي    الفنانين    رجل اعمال    بطل    

عالم

    نجم المعبود    
  مجهول

ديمتري منديليف

ديمتري منديليف (صورة 1)

اكتشف العلماء الروس ديمتري منديلييف (7 فبراير 1834 - 2 فبراير 1907) دورية العناصر الكيميائية (ولكن أول من اكتشف القانون الدوري للعناصر هو نيولاندز ، تم تلخيص Mendeleev في وقت لاحق وتحسينه للحصول على القانون الدوري للعناصر المستخدمة الآن ، ووفقًا للكمية الذرية ، تم إنتاج أول جدول دوري للعناصر في العالم ، وتم توقع بعض العناصر غير المكتشفة. في 2 فبراير 1907 ، توفي الكيميائي الروسي ذو الشهرة العالمية بسبب احتشاء عضلة القلب ، بعد خمسة أيام فقط من عيد ميلاده الثالث والسبعين. تحفة عمله ، "المبدأ الكيميائي" المولود بموجب قانون الدورة الأولية ، تم الاعتراف بها كعمل قياسي من قبل المجتمع الكيميائي الدولي في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر وأوائل القرن العشرين. كان هناك ثمانية طبعات قبل وبعد ، تؤثر على الكيميائيين من جيل إلى جيل.

ولد منديليف في 7 فبراير 1834 في توبولسك ، سيبيريا ، وتوفي في بيتربورو في 2 فبراير 1907. في عام 1848 التحق بجامعة النقل الوطنية في بطرسبرغ ، وفي عام 1850 التحق بكلية بيتربورو للمعلمين لدراسة الكيمياء ، وفي عام 1855 حصل على مؤهلات المعلمين وحصل على الميدالية الذهبية ، وبعد التخرج ، عمل مدرسًا في مدرسة أوديسا المتوسطة. حصل على درجة علمية عالية في الكيمياء من عام 1856 وشغل أولاً مناصب جامعية في عام 1857. وهو أستاذ مشارك في جامعة بطرسبورج. في عام 1859 ذهب إلى جامعة هايدلبرغ ، ألمانيا لمزيد من الدراسة. في عام 1860 شارك في المؤتمر الدولي للكيميائيين في كارلسروه. في عام 1861 ، عاد إلى بطرسبورغ للعمل في الكتابة العلمية. في عام 1863 ، كان أستاذًا في معهد التكنولوجيا ، وفي عام 1864 ، كان منديليف أستاذًا للكيمياء في الكلية التقنية ، وفي عام 1865 ، حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الكيمياء. في عام 1866 ، كان أستاذا للكيمياء العامة في جامعة بطرسبورغ ، وفي عام 1867 كان مدير قسم الكيمياء. منذ عام 1893 ، شغل منصب مدير مكتب الأوزان والمقاييس. في عام 1890 تم انتخابه عضوا أجنبيا في الجمعية الملكية.

إن أعظم مساهمة منديليف في تطوير الكيمياء هي اكتشاف القانون الدوري للعناصر الكيميائية. على أساس وراثة عمل أسلافه بشكل نقدي ، قام بمراجعة وتحليل وتلخيص عدد كبير من الحقائق التجريبية ، ولخص القاعدة التي تقول إن طبيعة العنصر (والمواد البسيطة والمركبات التي تشكلها) تختلف باختلاف الوزن الذري (حاليًا يسمى المعيار الوطني بالكتلة الذرية النسبية) ويتغير دوريًا ، وهو القانون الدوري للعنصر. قام بتجميع الجدول الدوري الأول للعناصر وفقًا لقانون الدورة الأولية ، وأدرج جميع العناصر الـ 63 التي تم العثور عليها في الجدول ، وبالتالي إكمال مهمة تنظيم العناصر في البداية.

نظرًا للقيود المفروضة على العصر ، لم يكتمل قانون دورة مندليف. في عام 1894 ، كان اكتشاف غاز الأرجون النادر اختبارًا وملحقًا بالقانون الدوري. في عام 1913 ، درس الفيزيائي البريطاني موسلي العلاقة بين الطول الموجي للأشعة السينية والعدد الذري للعناصر المختلفة ، وأكد أن العدد الذري مساوٍ في العدد للشحنة الموجبة للنواة ، وبالتالي فإن أساس القانون الدوري ليس هو الوزن الذري. هو الرقم الذري. لا تقدم نظرية التركيب الذري التي يتم إنتاجها بتوجيه من القانون الدوري تفسيرًا جديدًا للقانون الدوري للعنصر فحسب ، بل توضح أيضًا طبيعة القانون الدوري ، وتضع القانون الطبيعي للقانون الدوري على أساس أكثر صرامة وعلمية. من خلال التحسين والتطوير المستمر للأجيال القادمة ، يلعب قانون الدورة الأولية دورًا متزايد الأهمية في نضال الناس لفهم الطبيعة ، وتحويل الطبيعة ، وقهر الطبيعة.

يجب أن يكون فشل ديمتري منديليف في الفوز بجائزة نوبل أكثر الأشياء إثارة للصدمة والأسف في تاريخ جوائز نوبل. اكتشف العالم الروسي دورية العناصر الكيميائية ، وأصدر الجدول الدوري الأول للعناصر ، وتوقع بعض العناصر غير المكتشفة. وفقًا لمحفوظات نوبل ، كانت لجنة جائزة نوبل تنوي منح جائزة الكيمياء لعام 1906 إلى الماجستير ، لكن إحدى اللجان أخرجت منديليف في النهاية من القائمة. في 2 فبراير 1907 ، توفي الكيميائي الروسي الشهير منديليف عن عمر يناهز 73 عامًا. للاحتفال بهذا العالم العظيم ، في عام 1955 ، قصف A.Gniorso ، BGHarvey ، GRChoppin ، إلخ في الولايات المتحدة السيزيوم (253Es) مع نواة في المعجل ، وتم دمجه مع نواة لتنبعث منها نيوترون. وحصلت على عنصر جديد ، سمي باسم منديليف (مندليفيوم ، ماريلاند).

ما مجموعه 3 صور عالية الدقة:
المجموعة التالية: ستيفن ويليام هوكينج

We say famous scientist things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Politician    Athlete    Artist    Businessman    Hero    

Scientist

    Philosopher    
  anonymous

Dmitry Mendeleev

Dmitry Mendeleev (Picture 1)

Dmitry Mendeleev (February 7, 1834 – February 2, 1907), Russian scientists, discovered the periodicity of chemical elements (but the first to discover the periodic law of the elements is Newlands, Mendeleev was later summed up and improved to obtain the periodic law of the elements used now. According to the atomic quantity, the world's first periodic table of elements was produced, and some undiscovered elements were foreseen. On February 2, 1907, the world-renowned Russian chemist died of a myocardial infarction, only five days from his 73rd birthday. His masterpiece, the "chemical principle" born with the law of the elemental cycle, was recognized as a standard work by the international chemical community in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries. There were eight editions before and after, affecting chemists from generation to generation.

Mendeleev was born on February 7, 1834 in Tobolsk, Siberia, and died in Peterborough on February 2, 1907. In 1848, he entered the National Transportation University of Petersburg. In 1850, he entered the Peterborough Teachers College to study chemistry. In 1855, he obtained teacher qualifications and received a gold medal. After graduation, he was a teacher at Odessa Middle School. He received a high degree in chemistry from 1856 and first held a university position in 1857. He is an associate professor at the University of Petersburg. In 1859 he went to the University of Heidelberg, Germany for further study. In 1860 he participated in the International Congress of Chemists in Karlsruhe. In 1861, he returned to Petersburg to work on scientific writing. In 1863, he was a professor at the Institute of Technology. In 1864, Mendeleev was a professor of chemistry at the Technical College. In 1865, he received a Ph.D. in chemistry. In 1866, he was a professor of general chemistry at the University of Petersburg, and in 1867 he was the director of the Chemistry Department. Since 1893, he has served as Director of the Bureau of Weights and Measures. In 1890 he was elected a foreign member of the Royal Society.

Mendeleev's greatest contribution to the development of chemistry is the discovery of the periodic law of chemical elements. On the basis of critically inheriting the work of his predecessors, he revised, analyzed and summarized a large number of experimental facts, summed up the rule that the nature of the element (and the simple substances and compounds formed by it) varies with the atomic weight (currently The national standard is called the relative atomic mass) and it changes periodically, which is the periodic law of the element. He compiled the first periodic table of elements according to the elemental cycle law, and included all the 63 elements that have been found in the table, thus initially completing the task of systematizing the elements.

Due to the limitations of the times, Mendeleev's elemental cycle law is not complete. In 1894, the discovery of rare gas argon was a test and supplement to the periodic law. In 1913, the British physicist Moseley studied the relationship between the wavelength of the X-ray and the atomic number of various elements, and confirmed that the atomic number is equal in number to the positive charge of the nucleus, and thus the basis of the periodic law is not the atomic weight. Is the atomic number. The atomic structure theory produced under the guidance of the periodic law not only gives a new explanation to the periodic law of the element, but further clarifies the nature of the periodic law, and puts the natural law of the periodic law on a more rigorous and scientific basis. Through the continuous improvement and development of the posterity, the elemental cycle law plays an increasingly important role in the struggle of people to understand nature, transform nature and conquer nature.

The failure of Dmitry Mendeleev to win the Nobel Prize should be the most shocking and regrettable thing in the history of Nobel Prizes. The Russian scientist discovered the periodicity of chemical elements, produced the world's first periodic table of elements, and foreseen some undiscovered elements. According to the Nobel Archives, the Nobel Prize Committee had intended to award the 1906 Chemistry Prize to the Master, but one of the committees eventually kicked Mendeleev out of the list. On February 2, 1907, the famous Russian chemist Mendeleev died at the age of 73. To commemorate this great scientist, in 1955, A.Gniorso, BGHarvey, GRChoppin, etc. in the United States bombarded cesium (253Es) with a nucleus in the accelerator, and combined with a nucleus to emit a neutron. And obtained a new element, named after Mendeleev (Mendelevium, Md).

A total of 3 high-resolution pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version