قل العلوم الإنسانية الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا

أوبرا بكين الوطنية الصينية

أوبرا بكين الوطنية الصينية (صورة 1)

أوبرا بكين ، التي كانت تعرف في الماضي بأوبرا بينغ ، هي واحدة من أهم خمس أعمال درامية صينية ، والنغمة هي "شيبي" و "إرهو" ، مصحوبة بحنكين وصنوج وبراميل ، ويركز تخطيط المشهد على الرسم الحر. ويعتبر بمثابة الجوهر الصيني ، والأوبرا الصينية Sanding A هي "قمة القائمة". سافر أوبرا بكين في جميع أنحاء العالم وأصبح وسيطا هاما لإدخال ونشر ثقافة الفن التقليدي الصيني. يتركز التوزيع حول بكين وينتشر في جميع أنحاء الصين. في 16 نوفمبر 2010 ، تم تضمين أوبرا بكين في "قائمة ممثلي التراث الثقافي الإنساني غير المادي".

الأوبرا هوى هو أوبرا بكين الأوبرا. في السنوات الخمس وخمسون من حكم تشيان لونغ لأسرة تشينغ (1790) ، دخلت ثلاث فصول هيوي الرئيسية ، والتي كانت في الأصل في الجنوب ، إلى بكين ، وتعاونت مع فناني الهان من هوبي. قبل بعض من المذكرات والأطياف وأساليب الأداء في Kunqu و Qin ، واستوعب بعض الألحان الشعبية المحلية ، وأخيرا شكلت أوبرا بكين من خلال التواصل والتكامل المستمر. بعد تشكيل أوبرا بكين ، بدأت تتطور بسرعة في بلاط أسرة تشينغ حتى حصلت جمهورية الصين على ازدهار غير مسبوق. ألغى أداء أوبرا بكين في الخارج لأوبرا بكين في 1919-1935 التحامل الغربي ضد الدراما الصينية وحتى الشعب الصيني ، وشجع على انتشار أوبرا بكين الصينية في الخارج ، وعزز التبادلات الثقافية بين الشرق والغرب. الأوبرا الصينية ، كنز الفن الشرقي ، تشرق على المسرح الدرامي العالمي.

التقنيات الفنية الأربعة لعروض أوبرا بكين: الغناء والقراءة والقيام واللعب هي أيضا أربع مهارات أساسية لأداء أوبرا بكين. الغناء يشير إلى الغناء ، القراءة تشير إلى التبييض الموسيقي ، وهما يكملان بعضهما البعض ، وتشكل "أغنية" أحد العنصرين الرئيسيين لأداء فن الرقص والغناء في بكين-الرقص ، ويشير إلى شكل حركات تشبه الرقص ، ويشير إلى مهارات فنون الدفاع عن النفس والسقوط. يتم الجمع بين الاثنين لتشكيل "رقصة" واحدة من اثنين من العناصر الرئيسية في فن الرقص والغناء والرقص في بكين. الأوبرا في بكين لديها أغنيات ، ورقصات ، وحوارات ، وفنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وحركات رمزية متنوعة ، وهي فن متكامل للغاية.

تنقسم أوبرا بكين إلى الشخصيات على المنصة إلى أربعة أنواع: خام ، دان ، صافي ، وقبيح. تسمى هذه الأنواع الأربعة من المصطلحات الخاصة في أوبرا بكين بـ "الأعمال". الصحة: بالإضافة إلى وجه الوجه و المهرج ، يشار إلى الشخصيات الذكورية بشكل جماعي كطلبة قدامى ، ووشينغ ، وشياوشينغ ، وهونغشنغ ، ودمية. دان: الاسم الجماعي للدور الإيجابي للإناث ، مقسم إلى تسينج يي (زهينغدان) ، هوا دان ، تشي ميندان ، سكين ما دان ، وو دان ، كاي دان. الصافي: المعروف باسم الوجه ، ومعظمهم من الشخصيات الذكورية الذين يلعبون شخصية خاصة أو جودة أو مظهر.الماكياج مصنوع من وجه ، والنغمة عالية والأسلوب خشن. القبيحة: لعب دور كوميدي ، لأن قطعة صغيرة من مسحوق أبيض يتم تطبيقها على جسر الأنف ، والمعروف باسم وجه زهرة صغيرة. جزء قبيح ، وو قبيحة وهلم جرا. يحتوي كل سطر على مجموعة من برامج الأداء ، وهي فريدة من نوعها في مهارات الغناء واللعب.

بعد تأسيس الصين الجديدة ، تم تنظيم التبادلات الأجنبية لأوبرا بكين بشكل أساسي من قبل وزارة الثقافة ووزارة الشؤون الخارجية ، وأصبحت أوبرا بكين سفيرا ثقافيا للبلاد. أرسلت الصين مجموعة من أوبرا بكين لزيارة العالم ، حيث زار مي لانفانغ الاتحاد السوفيتي في 1952 و 1957 و 1960 ، وزار اليابان للمرة الثالثة في عام 1956. وحصل على مرتبة الشرف الأولى للثقافة الصينية التقليدية في الخارج. أدائه الرائع لم يجعل العالم ينظر فقط إلى "الجوهر الوطني" للأوبرا في بكين ، بل كان له أيضا تأثير عميق على الدراما والفن السينمائي في اليابان وأوروبا وأمريكا ، وقد رسم سادة الدراما ستانيسلافسكي وبريخت في إبداعاتهما. جوهر الفنون المسرحية مي لانفانغ.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
مجموعة سابقة: اسطنبول آيا صوفيا
المجموعة التالية: مسيحية

Say famous humanities things, stories, pictures, wallpapers
sayfamous.com
Say something famous
All    Technology    

Humanities

    Sports    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

Chinese National Peking Opera

Chinese National Peking Opera (Picture 1)

1/9

Peking Opera, once called Ping Opera, is one of the five major Chinese opera dramas. The tone is mainly xipi and erhu, accompanied by Huqin and gongs and drums. The scene layout is focused on freehand. It is regarded as the Chinese quintessence, and the Chinese opera Sanding A is the "top of the list". Peking Opera has traveled all over the world and has become an important medium for introducing and disseminating Chinese traditional art culture. The distribution is centered around Beijing and spreads throughout China. On November 16, 2010, Peking Opera was included in the “List of Representatives of Human Intangible Cultural Heritage”.

The Hui opera is the predecessor of Peking Opera. In the fifty-five years of the Qianlong reign of the Qing Dynasty (1790), the three major Hui classes, which were originally performed in the south, entered Beijing, and they cooperated with the Han artists from Hubei. He accepted some of the repertoires, tunes and performance methods of Kunqu and Qin, absorbed some local folk tunes, and finally formed Peking Opera through constant communication and integration. After the formation of Peking Opera, it began to develop rapidly in the court of the Qing Dynasty until the Republic of China received unprecedented prosperity. Mei Lanfang's overseas Peking Opera performance in 1919-1935 eliminated the Western prejudice against Chinese drama and even Chinese people, promoted the spread of Chinese Peking Opera overseas, and enhanced cultural exchanges between the East and the West. The Chinese opera, the oriental art treasure, shines on the world drama stage.

The four artistic techniques of Peking Opera performances: singing, reading, doing, and playing are also four basic skills of Peking Opera performances. Singing refers to singing, reading refers to the musical whitening, the two complement each other, constitutes the "song" of one of the two major elements of the Beijing-dance performance art of singing and dancing, refers to the form of dance-like movements, and refers to the skills of martial arts and falling. The two are combined to form a "dance" of one of the two major elements of the Beijing-dance performance art of singing and dancing. Peking opera has sings, dances, dialogues, martial arts, and various symbolic movements. It is a highly integrated art.

Peking Opera divides the characters on the stage into four types: raw, Dan, net, and ugly. These four types of special terms in Beijing opera are called "business." Health: In addition to the face of the face and the harlequin, the male characters are collectively referred to as old students, Wusheng, Xiaosheng, Hongsheng, and doll students. Dan: The collective name of the female's positive role, divided into Tsing Yi (Zhengdan), Hua Dan, Qi Mendan, Knife Ma Dan, Wu Dan, Cai Dan. Net: Commonly known as the face, most of them are male characters who play a special character, quality or appearance. The makeup is made with a face, the tone is loud and the style is rough. Ugly: Play a comedy role, because a small piece of white powder is applied to the bridge of the nose, commonly known as a small flower face. Fragment ugly, Wu ugly and so on. Each line has a set of performance programs, which are unique in the skills of singing and playing.

After the founding of New China, the foreign exchanges of Peking Opera were mainly organized by the Ministry of Culture and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and Peking Opera became the cultural ambassador of the country. China sent a Beijing Opera Troupe to visit the world. Mei Lanfang visited the Soviet Union in 1952, 1957 and 1960, and visited Japan for the third time in 1956. He won great honors for Chinese traditional culture overseas. His superb performance not only made the world look at China's "national quintessence" Peking Opera, but also had a profound influence on the drama and film art in Japan, Europe and America. The masters of the drama Stanislavsky and Brecht both drew in their creations. The essence of Mei Lanfang's performing arts.

Next: Christian
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2021 sayfamous.com   Mobile version