قل العلوم الإنسانية الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا

لوحات كي بيشي

لوحات كي بيشي (صورة 1)

كي بيشي (1 يناير 1864 - 16 سبتمبر 1957) ، من مواطنى الصين انهوى سوتشو ، ولد في شيانغتان ، وهونان. انه هو سيد اللوحة الصينية الحديثة ، المشاهير الثقافي العالمي. سنواته الأولى كان نجارا ، وبعد ذلك لبيع اللوحات لقمة العيش، في سن 57 عندما استقر في بكين. انه لامر جيد في الزهور اللوحة والطيور والحشرات و الأسماك ، والمناظر الطبيعية والشخصيات. صاحب الحبر قوية الألوان رطبة ، غنية و مبهرج ، حية موجزة النمذجة، صادقة والمزاج بسيط.

وقد شغل تشى رئيسا لل نقابة الفنانين الصينية وغيرها من الرسوم. يعمل ممثل هي "عشرة من الضفادع الربيع" ، "وايتهيد التمهيدي كبار السن" ، وهلم جرا. كي بيشي وهناك العديد من التوابع ، بما في ذلك الشهيرة: لي كيران ، لي كوتشان وانغ Xuetao ، مسرح سيد مي لانفانغ.

نكهة محلية قوية ، والبراءة رومانسية ، الطعم غنية من الشعر ، هي حياة الداخلي كي بيشي الفن ، وأنه دافئ الألوان الزاهية ، والحبر و تشيانغ تكذب الألوان المتناقضة ، و كي بيشي لغة فنية فريدة من نوعها و شكل مرئي ، هو كي بيشي الفن الحياة الخارجية.

ما مجموعه 21 صور عالية الدقة:

We say famous humanities things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    

Humanities

    Sports    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

Qi Baishi painting

View the original pictureAll the pictures

Qi Baishi painting

Qi Baishi (January 1, 1864 - September 16, 1957), native of China, Anhui, Suzhou, was born in Hunan Xiangtan. He is a modern Chinese painting master, world cultural celebrity. He was a carpenter in his early years, and later came to sell his paintings, and at the age of fifty he settled in Beijing. He is good at painting flowers and birds, insect fish, landscape, people. His ink vigorous moisture, rich colors, modeling concise and vivid, simple and honest mood.

Qi Baishi has served as chairman of the Chinese Artists Association and other duties. Representative works are "frog ten miles out of the spring", "Whitehead old man read" and so on. Qi Baishi has a lot of disciples, of which the famous are: Li Keran, Li bitter, Wang Xu Tao, drama master Mei Lanfang and so on.

Strong local flavor, romantic childlike heart, rich poetic poem, is the inner life of Qi Baishi art; and that warm and bright colors, ink and color strong contrast, as Qi Baishi unique artistic language and visual shape, it is Qi Baishi art External life.

Total 21 related high-definition pictures:
previous set: Da Vinci's paintings
About us   Disclaimers   Copyright © 2017-2018 sayfamous.com   Mobile version