Скажи известные гуманитарные науки вещей, рассказы, картинки, обои
sayfamous.com
Скажи что-нибудь известное

Знаменитая картина Леонардо да Винчи

Знаменитая картина Леонардо да Винчи (Изображение 1)

1/18

Леонардо да Винчи (23 апреля 1452 - 2 мая 1519), европейский ренессанс гений ученый, изобретатель, художник. Современные ученые называют его « самым совершенным представителем эпохи Возрождения », его самым большим достижением была картина его шедевр « Мона Лиза », « Тайная вечеря » и других работах, отражает его великолепные художественные достижения.

Леонардо да Винчи родился в Италии, ему было около 15 лет, чтобы тренер Флоренции и расти как художник, скульптор. И стал военный инженер и архитектор. 1482 окончили итальянский технологический институт, стало известна деятельностью итальянского архитектора, художника, создания и исследований в суде, так как 1513 блуждающей в Риме и Флоренции и других местах. 1516 живет во Франции, 2 мая 1519 умер. Его самая известная работа « Мона Лиза » теперь один из Лувра в Париже трех величайших сокровищ.

1482 Леонардо да Винчи приехал в Милан, по приглашению Санкт-Франциск церковного алтаря нарисованной картины « Богоматерь Скал. » Картина сейчас находится в Лувре. « Тайная вечеря » самая известная его работа в создании периода. Эта часть выступления и его учеников перед арестом последний прощальный ужин сцены Христа фреска, рисунок на стенах Милан Грэйс монастырь столовой. Это гениальная композиция и отличительные расположение, обеденный зал и структура жизнь здания на экране тесно связанно друг с другом, так что зритель чувствовать картина сцена, кажется, имеет место впереди. Во расположение символов, зависит от воли Христа центра экрана, остальные ученики путем их различных выражений и жестами, соответственно, показать страх, гнев, сомнение эмоции. Этот типичный персонаж изображен, выдвигая на первый план тему картины, назвал самую совершенную историю искусства как модель.

1500 Леонардо вернулся во Флоренцию, с системой восстановления республики, некогда активной культурной атмосфере, картина также появилась в Микеланджело, Рафаэля и других выдающихся деятелей. Да Винчи начал башни синего создания собора « Богоматерь с младенцем Святой Анной », он показал на публику хорошо продуманный эскиз после эскиза, сразу же вызвал сенсацию, ее состав принципы искусства и живописей сектор имеет большое влияние, Микеланджело и Рафаэль, который также получить вдохновение.

1503 Когда он начал рисовать фрески для ратушей « Битва Ангиари » творческая сторона « Мона Лиза » и « Мадонна с младенцем с Сент-Оноре », две картины и « Иоанн Креститель » вместе, чтобы стать его чрезвычайно заветные работы, всегда под рукой, он переехал во Францию в последние годы также под рукой, и, наконец, находится в Париже. 1499, чтобы избежать боевых действий, туризм Леонардо да Винчи и научные исследования в ряде Мантуе и Венеции и других местах.

Леонардо да Винчи картина немного спустя годы, он погрузился в научные исследования, в результате чего большое количество примечаний рукописей, содержание из физики, математики к биологической анатомии, почти всеохватывающим. Завершение его жизни картины не так много, но куски бессмертны. Его работа имеет очевидный личный стиль и хорошо изучить искусство и науку вместе, который является уникальным в истории мирового искусства. Academia целом можно разделить на ранний и творческий пик активности в два этапе. Леонардо да Винчи в последние годы королем Франциском I Франции пригласил во Францию, Франсуа дал ему верховную прием, поместите его в поместье Амбуаз замок Crooks, и часто просят идти проблема. 2 мая 1519, преклонный возраст Леонардо да Винчи умер от болезни.

Всего 18 изображений с высоким разрешением:
Следующий комплект: Ки Бейши картины

We say famous humanities things
Log in   Contribute   
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    

Humanities

    Sports    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

Da Vinci's paintings

View the original pictureAll the pictures

Da Vinci's paintings

Leonardo da Vinci (April 23, 1452 - May 2, 1519), the European Renaissance genius scientist, inventor, painter. Modern scholars call him "the perfect representative of the Renaissance", his greatest achievement is painting, his masterpiece is "Mona Lisa", "the last dinner" and other works, reflects his superb artistic attainments.

Leonardo da Vinci was born in Italy, he was 15 years old to Florence apprentice, grew up as a painter, sculptor. And become a military engineer and architect. 1482 graduated from the Italian Institute of Technology, became a famous Italian architect, artist, in the aristocratic palace in the creation and research activities, since 1513 drifted in Rome and Florence and other places. 1516 living in France, May 15, 1519 died. His most famous work is "Mona Lisa" is now one of the three treasures of the Louvre in Paris.

In 1482 Leonardo da Vinci came to Milan, at the invitation of St. Franciscus Church to draw the altar painting "The Lady between Rocks". The picture is hidden in the Louvre. "The Last Supper" was the most prestigious in his creation in this period. The performance of Christ was arrested before the disciples of the last meal farewell scene of the wet murals, drawn on the walls of the Milan Grace Abbey dining room. Its clever composition and ingenious layout, so that the screen on the hall and living in the dining room structure closely linked together, so that the viewer feels the picture in the scene seems to happen in front. In the character layout, Christ is independent of the center of the picture, the other disciples through their different expressions and gestures, respectively, showing panic, anger, suspicion. This typical character of the description, highlighting the theme of painting, called the history of art the most perfect example.

In 1500, Leonardo da Vinci returned to Florence, with the restoration of the republic system, the cultural atmosphere was active, the painting has also appeared Michelangelo, Rafael and other outstanding figures. Leonardo da Vinci began to create the "The Virgin and Child with St. Anne" for the town of Lanta, he presented to the public a well-conceived sketch, immediately caused a sensation, its composition principle and painting on art The world has a great impact, Michelangelo and Rafael and others have also been inspired.

In 1503 he made a mural for the city hall painting "Anji Battle", while creating "Mona Lisa" and "Virgin and Santa Ana", these two paintings and "Baptist St. John" together to become his extremely Cherished works, always with the side, he moved to France in his later years also brought around, and finally saved in Paris. 1499 years to avoid the war, Da Vinci in Mantua and Venice and other places to travel and conduct some scientific research.

Da Vinci rarely painted in his later years, he concentrated scientific research, leaving a large number of notes manuscripts, content from physics, mathematics to biological anatomy, almost all-encompassing. There are not many works of his life, but pieces are immortal. His works have a distinct personal style and are good at combining art creation with scientific inquiry, which is unique in the history of world art. The academic community generally divides its creative activities into two stages of early and peak. Leonardo da Vinci later years by the French king Francois I invited to France, Francois I gave him a high reception, put him in the amphitheater castle in the Brooks Manor, and often to ask problem. May 2, 1519, the age has been high Da Vinci died of illness.

Total 18 related high-definition pictures:
Contact us   Disclaimers   Copyright © 2017-2018 sayfamous.com   Mobile version