Скажи известный военный вещей, рассказы, картинки, обои
sayfamous.com
Скажи что-нибудь известное

F22 Raptor

F22 Raptor (Изображение 1)

1/29

F22 Raptor истребитель, от Lockheed Martin и Boeing совместно разработали высокий одномандатному двухмоторный пятого поколения стелс-истребитель. F22 является первым в мире истребитель пятого поколения, чтобы ввести в эксплуатацию.

F22 истребители, из программы развития США Advanced Tactical Fighter в 1980-е годы, ВВС США, которая направлена на развитие воздушного превосходства истребителя следующего поколения для противодействия возникающим глобальным угрозам, заменив F-15 Eagle, и полностью превзойти производительность бывший советский Су-27.

В 15 декабря 2005 F22 достигли начальной боевой готовности. F22 в авионики, маневренности, конфигурации впереди остального мира оружия современных самолетов, и сверхзвуковая крылатая потенциала и возможности большинства скрытом производительности истребителей еще предстоит реализовать.

Всего 29 изображений с высоким разрешением:
Следующий комплект: Ляонин авианосца

We say famous military things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    Humanities    Sports    Literature    

Military

    
  anonymous

F22 Raptor Fighter

F22 Raptor Fighter

F22 Raptor fighter, is the United States Lockheed Martin and Boeing jointly developed single-seat double-fat high-stealth fifth-generation fighter. F22 is the world's first to enter the service of the fifth generation fighter.

F22 fighter, developed from the United States in the 1980s advanced tactical fighter program, which aims to develop the next generation of Air Force fighter aircraft for the US Air Force to deal with the emerging global threat to replace the F-15 Eagle fighter, and to fully exceed the performance Former Soviet Soviet-27 fighter.

In December 15, 2005 F22 reached the initial combat capability. F22 in the airborne electronic equipment, mobility, weapons configuration ahead of the world's other advanced fighters, and supersonic cruise capability and stealth performance is the majority of fighters have not yet been able to achieve the ability.

A total of 29 high-resolution pictures:
Our aim is to share and inherit the famous things in the world. Welcome to contribute and share.
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version