قل العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا

قطار بالبخار

قطار بالبخار (صورة 1)

يشير القطار ، المعروف أيضًا باسم قطار السكك الحديدية ، إلى مركبة تسير على خط سكة حديد ، وتتكون عادةً من عدة سيارات وهي واحدة من أهم المركبات الحديثة للإنسان. القطارات هي مثال كلاسيكي للنقل البشري باستخدام الطاقة الأحفورية. في عام 1804 ، استخدم فني المناجم البريطاني Drevisk محرك بخاري Watt لبناء أول قاطرة بخارية في العالم بسرعة تتراوح من 5 إلى 6 كيلومترات في الساعة. نظرًا لاستخدام الفحم أو الحطب كوقود في ذلك الوقت ، فقد أطلق عليه الناس "القطار" وقد تم استخدامه منذ ذلك الحين. في 22 فبراير 1840 ، تم تصميم أول قطار في العالم ، والذي كان بالفعل على المسار ، من قبل مهندس كورنوال تشارلي ريفيسيك.

في عام 1781 ، وُلد رائد القطار جورج ستيفنسون في عائلة من عمال المناجم البريطانيين حتى سن 18 عامًا ، وكان لا يزال أميًا. لقد تجاهل سخرية الآخرين وجلس في الفصول الدراسية مع أطفاله في السابعة أو الثامنة من العمر. في عام 1810 ، بدأ في تصنيع قاطرات البخار. في عام 1817 ، عندما قرر ستيفنسون ترأس بناء خط سكة حديد من ليفربول إلى مانشستر ، تم استخدام قاطرة بخارية لنقل خط سكة حديد تم نقله بالكامل بواسطة المحركات البخارية ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، بدأ القطار في الاندفاع إلى مرحلة التاريخ البشري.

في عام 1814 ، استخدم فني تعدين بريطاني يدعى Devivisk أول محرك بخاري لـ Watt لإنشاء أول قاطرة بخارية في العالم. إنه محرك بخار أحادي الأسطوانة يمكنه سحب خمس سيارات ، بسرعة تتراوح من 5 إلى 6 كيلومترات في الساعة ، بينما اخترع ستيفنسون قاطرة البخار الحقيقية ، القطار. هذا النوع من السيارات يستخدم في استخدام الفحم أو الحطب كوقود ، لذلك أطلق عليه الناس اسم "القطار" ، وقد استخدم الاسم حتى الآن.

كان أول قاطرة بخارية تعمل بالفحم تستخدم طاقة بخار تعمل بالفحم عيبًا كبيرًا ، فقد كان من الضروري تركيب منشآت الفحم والمياه على طول السكك الحديدية ، واستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت لإضافة الفحم والماء إلى القاطرة. هذه غير اقتصادية للغاية. في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، تحول العديد من العلماء إلى قاطرات الوقود والوقود. صمم تشارلي ريفيك مهندس كورنوال أول قطار بخار في العالم كان في الواقع على المسار. يحتوي قطاره على أربع عجلات قوة ، وقد تم اختباره في 22 فبراير 1840. عندما كان فارغًا ، كان 20 كم في الساعة ، وعندما كان الحمل ثقيلًا ، كان 8 كيلومترات في الساعة (أي ما يعادل السرعة التي سار بها الناس بسرعة).

في عام 1924 ، نجحت ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا ودول أخرى في تطوير قاطرات ديزل الديزل ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العالم. في عام 1941 ، نجحت سويسرا في تطوير نوع جديد من توربينات الوقود ، التي تعمل بالديزل. يتميز نموذج المنفعة بمزايا الهيكل البسيط والاهتزاز الصغير والأداء الجيد ، وبالتالي يتم اعتماده على نطاق واسع في البلدان الصناعية. منذ سبعينيات القرن العشرين ، طورت الدول قطارات فائقة السرعة ، مثل القطارات عالية السرعة من باريس إلى ليون ، بسرعة 300 كيلومتر في الساعة ، وقد وصلت القطارات فائقة السرعة من طوكيو إلى موريوكا في اليابان إلى أكثر من 250 كيلومتر. لا يزال الناس جشعين وغير راضين عن مثل هذه القطارات عالية السرعة. فرنسا وألمانيا ودول أخرى أخذت زمام المبادرة في تطوير قطارات ماجليف. كما أنشأت الصين أول خط قطار ماجليف في العالم في شنغهاي ، حيث تم تعليق القطار فوق المسار ويبلغ سرعته القصوى 400-500 كيلومتر في الساعة ، إلا أنه يستهلك الكثير من الطاقة والإشعاع ويفقد مئات الملايين من اليوان سنويًا.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
مجموعة سابقة: الروبوتات الصغيرة
المجموعة التالية: نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي

Say famous science and technology things, stories, pictures, wallpapers
sayfamous.com
Say something famous
All    

Technology

    Humanities    Sports    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

Steam powered train

Steam powered train (Picture 1)

A train, also known as a railway train, refers to a vehicle that travels on a railway track. It is usually composed of multiple cars and is one of the most important modern vehicles for humans. Trains are a classic example of human transportation using fossil energy. In 1804, the British mine technician Drevisk used the steam engine of Watt to build the world's first steam locomotive at a speed of 5 to 6 kilometers per hour. Because coal or firewood was used as fuel at that time, people called it "train" and it has been used ever since. On February 22, 1840, the first train in the world, which was actually on the track, was designed by Cornwall engineer Charlie Rivisick.

In 1781, the train pioneer George Stephenson was born into a British miners' family until the age of 18, and he was still an illiterate illiterate. He ignored the ridicule of others and sat in the classroom with his seven or eight-year-old children. In 1810, he began to manufacture steam locomotives. In 1817, when Stephenson decided that he presided over the construction of a railway line from Liverpool to Manchester, a steam locomotive was used to transport a railway line that was completely transported by steam engines. From then on, the train began to rush on the human history stage.

In 1814, a British mining technician named Devivisk first used the steam engine of Watt to create the world's first steam locomotive. This is a single-cylinder steam engine that can tow five cars, with a speed of 5 to 6 kilometers per hour, while the real steam locomotive, the train, was invented by Stevenson. This kind of car used to use coal or firewood as fuel, so people called it "train", the name has been used until now.

The first coal-fired steam locomotive that used coal-fired steam power had a big disadvantage. It was necessary to install coal and water facilities along the railway, and it took a lot of time to add coal and water to the locomotive. These are very uneconomical. At the end of the 19th century, many scientists turned to electric and fuel locomotives. The world's first steam train that was actually on the track was designed by Cornwall engineer Charlie Rivick. Its train has four power wheels. It was tested on February 22, 1840. When it was empty, it was 20 kilometers per hour. When the load was heavy, it was 8 kilometers per hour (equivalent to the speed at which people walked quickly).

In 1924, Germany, the United States, France and other countries successfully developed diesel diesel locomotives, which are widely used in the world. In 1941, Switzerland successfully developed a new type of fuel turbine, fueled by diesel. The utility model has the advantages of simple structure, small vibration and good running performance, and thus is widely adopted in industrial countries. Since the 1970s, countries have developed high-speed trains, such as the high-speed trains from Paris to Lyon, with a speed of 300 kilometers per hour. The high-speed trains from Tokyo to Morioka in Japan have reached more than 250 kilometers. People are still greedy and unsatisfied with such high-speed trains. France, Germany and other countries took the lead in developing maglev trains. China has also built the world's first commercial maglev train line in Shanghai. The train is suspended above the track and has a top speed of 400-500 kilometers per hour. However, it consumes a lot of energy and radiation and loses hundreds of millions of yuan annually.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version