قل الرياضية الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا

الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة الأمريكية

الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة الأمريكية (صورة 1)

نبا هي الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة، التي تأسست في 6 يونيو 1946 في نيويورك، من قبل فريق أمريكا الشمالية تتألف من 30 لكرة السلة المهنية لكرة السلة للرجال، وهي واحدة من دوري الرياضية المهنية الرئيسية الأربعة في الولايات المتحدة.

الذي ولد ويلت تشامبرلين، جورج مكان إريكسون، مايكل جوردان، حكيم أولاجوون، شاكيل أونيل، كوبي براينت، ليبرون جيمس، كلايد درير كيسلر، سكوتي بيبن، كريم عبد الكريم عبد الجبار، دينيس رودمان، تيم دنكان، دواين ويد، كريس بول، ستيفن كاري، آلان ايفرسون، تراسي ماكغرادي، كيفن غارنيت، كيفن دورانت، راسل ويستبروق، جيمس هاردن، تشارلز باركلي، نيك يونغ ، بليك غريفين، بول غاسول، روبن لوبيز، ياو مينغ، جيريمي لين وغيرهم من اللاعبين، هو أعلى مستوى من بطولة كرة السلة.

تنتمي فرق 30 نبا إلى تحالفين هما الاتحاد الشرقي والغربي، ويتكون كل فريق من ثلاث فرق، كل منها خمسة فرق. وستقوم الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة باعداد مسودة ودورة احماء قبل بدء جدولها السنوى ويليه الموسم الاعتيادي ابتداء من نهاية اكتوبر من كل عام الى منتصف ابريل وستبدأ التصفيات فى اواخر ابريل من كل عام. من بطل الشعبة الشرقية إلى نهائيات كأس العالم، سبع أدوار لهذا الموسم عندما البطولة، ونهائيات أفضل اللاعبين سوف تحصل على نهائيات مفب الشرف، فإن أعلى الدرجات الحصول على أعلى فمفب، اللاعبين الأكثر قيمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين كل النجوم لعبة كأداء من وجود هذا الحدث، والوقت غير مؤكد، لمدة ثلاثة أيام، في اليوم الأول من ستار التحدي، في اليوم الثاني للثالث، دونك، مسابقة المهارات والمشروع يكون بطل، في اليوم الثالث من لعبة كل النجوم، من قبل المشجعين من اللاعبين الشرقية والغربية الاتحاد للمشاركة في التصويت.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
المجموعة التالية: سباقات قوارب التنين

We say famous sports things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    Humanities    

Sports

    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

American National Basketball Association

American National Basketball Association (Picture 1)

NBA is the National Basketball Association, founded in June 6, 1946 in New York, by the North American team composed of 30 men's professional basketball league, it is one of the four major professional sports league in the United States.

Which was born Wilt Chamberlain, George McCann Erickson, Michael Jordan, Hakim Olajuwon, Shaquille O'Neal, Kobe Bryant, LeBron James, Clyde Dreyer Kessler, Scottie Pippen, Karim Abdul-Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Dennis Rodman, Tim Duncan, Dwyane Wade, Chris Paul, Stephen Curry, Alan Iverson, Tracy McGrady, Kevin Garnett, Kevin Durant, Russell Westbrook, James Harden, Charles Barkley, Nick Young, Blake Griffin, Paul Gasol, Robin Lopez, Yao Ming, Jeremy Lin and other players, is the highest level of basketball tournament.

NBA's 30 teams belong to two coalitions, namely the Eastern and Western Union, each consisting of three divisions, each with five teams. The NBA will arrange a draft and warm-up preseason before the start of the annual schedule, followed by the regular season, starting from the end of October each year to mid-April, and the playoffs begin in late April each year. Out of the Eastern Division Champion to the finals, seven innings for the season when the championship, the finals of the best players will get the finals MVP honor, the highest score will get the highest FMVP, the most valuable players. In addition, there are NBA All-Star Game as a performance of the existence of the event, time is uncertain, for three days, the first day of the Star Challenge, the second day for the third, dunk, skill contest and the project have a champion, The third day of the All-Star game, by the fans of the Eastern and Western Union players to participate in the vote.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version