قل الرياضية الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا

تاريخ التنس

تاريخ التنس (صورة 1)

بدأ تاريخ التنس الحديث بشكل عام في عام 1873. في تلك السنة ، قام البريطاني والتر Kloppton Winfield بتحسين أسلوب التنس المبكر وجعله نشاطًا رياضيًا صيفيًا على العشب ، وأطلق عليه اسم "تنس العشب". وفي العام نفسه ، نُشر كتيب بعنوان "التنس العشبي" للترويج لهذه الأنشطة والترويج لها. لذا سمي وينفيلد "مؤسس التنس الحديث". منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح التنس رياضة يمكن القيام بها في الداخل والخارج. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إنشاء نوادي التنس في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. في عام 1875 ، تم تأسيس نادي All England للتنس. قام النادي ببناء أول ملعب تنس في العالم وفي عام 1877 أقيم بطولة All England Lawn Tennis Men Singles ، والتي عرفت فيما بعد باسم بطولة ويمبلدون للتنس.

في عام 1881 ، ظهرت أول رابطة وطنية للتنس في العالم ، وهي الرابطة الوطنية للتنس في المروج العشبية بالولايات المتحدة. في الفترة من 31 أغسطس إلى 3 سبتمبر من ذلك العام ، أقيمت أول منافسة فردية في منافسات الفردي للرجال والنساء في منافسات الزوجي للرجال في نيوبورت هاربر ، رود آيلاند ، وتم استخدام قواعد ويمبلدون. الناس. في عام 1900 ، تبرع لاعب التنس الأمريكي ديفيس ، البالغ من العمر 21 عامًا ، من أجل تعزيز تطوير التنس الحديث ، بعقرب من الفضة الإسترليني مصفوف بالذهب اسمه كأس ديفيس. وأصبح في وقت لاحق كأس المحمول الدائم لبطولة فريق الرجال المرموقة في ساحة التنس الدولية. تم نقش اسم فريق البطولة وأعضاء الفريق على الكأس كل عام ، وعندما تم نقش الاسم في عام 1920 ، تبرع ديفيس بصندوق أقراص وإضافة صفين آخرين.

في عام 1904 ، تأسس اتحاد التنس الأسترالي ، وفي عام 1905 ، بدأ باستضافة البطولات الأسترالية ، مع فردي الرجال وزوج الرجال. في عام 1922 ، تم إضافة فردي فردي للسيدات ، الزوجي للسيدات والمضاعفات الزوجية. بطولة التنس الفرنسية ، بطولة ويمبلدون في المملكة المتحدة ، بطولة التنس الأمريكية وبطولة التنس الأسترالية هي أكثر بطولات التنس "جراند سلام" المرموقة في العالم. يمكن لأي لاعب أو مجموعة من الزوجي الفوز بدوري جراند سلام في نفس الموسم. بدأ عصر فتح في عام 1968 ، عندما توصلت أربعة البطولات الأربع الكبرى إلى اتفاق للسماح للاعبين المحترفين للمشاركة في المنافسة والتنافس مع لاعبين غير محترفين. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح من الممكن كسب الدخل من خلال لعب التنس ، وكانت أول بطولات غراند شال التي أصبحت بطولة فرنسا المفتوحة عام 1968.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
مجموعة سابقة: سومو ياباني

We say famous sports things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    Humanities    

Sports

    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

History of tennis

History of tennis

The history of modern tennis has generally started in 1873. That year, the British Walter Kloppton Winfield improved the early tennis style and made it a summer sporting activity on the lawn, and named it "grass tennis." In the same year, a booklet entitled “Grassland Tennis” was published to promote and promote such activities. So Winfield was called "the founder of modern tennis." Since then, tennis has become a sport that can be carried out indoors and outdoors. At the same time, tennis clubs are established throughout the UK. In 1875, the All England Tennis Club was established. The club built the world's first tennis court and in 1877 held the All England Lawn Tennis Men's Singles Championship, which was later known as the Wimbledon Tennis Tournament.

In 1881, the first national tennis association in the world, the National Grassland Tennis Association of the United States, appeared. From August 31 to September 3 of that year, the first American grass tennis men's singles and men's doubles tournament was held in Newport Harbor, Rhode Island. The rules of Wimbledon were used. people. In 1900, 21-year-old American tennis player Davis, in order to promote the development of modern tennis, donated a gold-lined sterling silver scorpion called the Davis Cup. It later became the permanent mobile trophy for the most prestigious men's team tournament in the international tennis arena. The name of the champion team and the team members is engraved on the cup every year. When the name was engraved in 1920, Davis donated a pad box and added two more trays.

In 1904, the Australian Lawn Tennis Association was established. In 1905, it began to host the Australian Championships, with men's singles and men's doubles. In 1922, women's singles, women's doubles and mixed doubles were added. The French Tennis Championships, the Wimbledon Championships in the United Kingdom, the American Tennis Championships and the Australian Tennis Championships are the most prestigious "grand slam" tennis tournaments in the world. Any player or group of doubles can win the Grand Slam winners in the same season. The era of the Open began in 1968, when the four Grand Slams reached an agreement to allow professional players to participate in the competition and compete with non-professional players. Since then, it has become possible to earn income by playing tennis. The first Grand Slam tournament that became the Open was the 1968 French Open.

Total 9 related high-definition pictures:
previous set: Japanese sumo
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   Copyright © 2017-2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version