نقول الرياضية الشهيرة الأشياء
sayfamous.com
قل الأشياء المشهورة

الصين شاولين الكونغفو

الصين شاولين الكونغفو

تعد شاولين كونغفو ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم شاولين للفنون القتالية ، واحدة من مدارس فنون القتال الصينية الشهيرة. يشير شاولين كونغفو إلى التكوين التاريخي في البيئة الثقافية البوذية المحددة لمعبد شاولين في شاوشان ، وهو يستند إلى المعتقدات البوذية للبوذية ، وهو يعكس تمامًا حكمة زن البوذية ، وله تاريخ طويل وتأثير عميق ، وهو جزء مهم من فنون القتال الصينية التقليدية. الميزة الأبرز لشاولين كونغ فو هي "مزيج من Zen و Wu" ، أي استخدام Zen للدخول في الجيش ، لممارسة فنون الدفاع عن النفس والتأمل ، لذلك يُعرف أيضًا باسم "فنون القتال Zen". في عام 2006 ، تم إدخالها في قائمة التراث الثقافي الوطني غير المادي.

يشير شاولين كونغفو إلى النظام الثقافي التقليدي الذي تشكل في البيئة الثقافية البوذية المحددة لمعبد شاوشان في شاوشان ، بناءً على المعتقدات البوذية للبوذية ، والذي يجسد تمامًا حكمة زن البوذية ويأخذ الفنون القتالية التي يمارسها معبد شاولين كشكل رئيسي من أشكال التعبير. هذا النظام الثقافي لديه نظام تقني ونظري كامل. ويستخدم مهارات فنون الدفاع عن النفس والروتينية كتعبير عنها ، مع المعتقدات البوذية والحكمة زن دلالاتها الثقافية. شاولين الكونغ فو هو الجد. تعتقد الدوائر الأكاديمية الحالية أن "تقطيع قبضة دارما" هو مرفق. بدأ نمط فنون القتال في الواقع في سيد شمال تشى وويى زن كثيف.

Shaolin Kungfu غني بالمحتوى ولديه العديد من الإجراءات. وفقًا لسجلات الملاكمة في Shaolin Temple ، هناك 708 مجموعة من إجراءات فنون القتال الخاصة بشاولين ، بما في ذلك 552 مجموعة من الملاكمة والروتينات الآلية ، و 156 مجموعة أخرى من الروتين التكتيكي ، مثل الأعمال المثيرة ، وفنون الدفاع عن النفس ، والقتال ، وتفريغ العظام ، والنقاط الوخز ، و qigong. من بينها ، Shaolin Kungfu يشمل بشكل أساسي Shaolin Jinangquan و Shaolin Wuhe Boxing و Shaolin Watching Boxing و Xinyizhi و Dahongquan و Xiaohongquan ، إلخ. ؛ ويشمل التقسيم الجغرافي طريقة Shaoshan Boxing ، و South Shaolin Boxing and North. شاولين الملاكمة وهلم جرا. تشتمل معدات شاولين بشكل أساسي على سكاكين شاولين والبنادق والسيوف والعصي والسوط المكون من تسعة أقسام والأسلحة المخفية والأسلحة النادرة. تشمل الأعمال المثيرة لشاولين أساسًا ساندا والقتال ، أسرار شاولين كيونغ ، أسرار شاولين ، طريقة نقاط شاولين ، طريقة شاولين العقرب ، فن شاولين 72 ، طريقة طول عمر شاولين ، قسم إصابة معبد شاولين وهلم جرا.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
هدفنا هو مشاركة ورث الأشياء الشهيرة في العالم. مرحبًا بك للمساهمة والمشاركة.

We say famous sports things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    Humanities    

Sports

    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

China Shaolin Kungfu

China Shaolin Kungfu

Shaolin Kungfu, also known as Shaolin Martial Arts, is one of the famous Chinese martial arts schools. Shaolin Kungfu refers to the historical formation in the specific Buddhist cultural environment of Shaolin Temple in Shaoshan. Based on the Buddhist beliefs of Buddhism, it fully reflects the wisdom of Zen Buddhism. It has a long history and profound influence, and is an important part of Chinese traditional martial arts. The most prominent feature of Shaolin Kung Fu is the "combination of Zen and Wu", that is, the use of Zen to enter the military, to practice martial arts and meditation, so it is also known as "martial arts Zen." In 2006, it was entered into the national intangible cultural heritage list.

Shaolin Kungfu refers to the traditional cultural system formed in the specific Buddhist cultural environment of Shaoshan Temple in Shaoshan, based on the Buddhist beliefs of Buddhism, fully embodying the Zen wisdom of Buddhism and taking the martial arts practiced by Shaolin Temple as the main form of expression. This cultural system has a complete technical and theoretical system. It uses martial arts skills and routines as its expression, with Buddhist beliefs and Zen wisdom as its cultural connotations. Shaolin Kung Fu is a ancestor. The current academic circles believe that "Dharma's fist-cutting" is an attachment. The martial arts style actually began in the Northern Qi Wuyi thick Zen master.

Shaolin Kungfu is rich in content and has many routines. According to the Shaolin Temple boxing records, there are 708 sets of Shaolin martial arts routines, including 552 sets of boxing and instrumental routines, and another 156 sets of tactical routines, such as stunts, martial arts, fighting, unloading bones, acupoints, and qigong. Among them, Shaolin Kungfu mainly includes Shaolin Jinangquan, Shaolin Wuhe Boxing, Shaolin Watching Boxing, Xinyizhi, Dahongquan, Xiaohongquan, etc.; the geographical division includes the Shaoshan Boxing Method, the South Shaolin Boxing Method and the North. Shaolin boxing and so on. Shaolin equipment mainly includes Shaolin knives, guns, swords, sticks, nine-section whip, hidden weapons, and rare weapons. Shaolin stunts mainly include Sanda and fighting, Shaolin Qigong, Shaolin snoring secrets, Shaolin acupoint method, Shaolin scorpion method, Shaolin 72 art, Shaolin longevity method, Shaolin Temple injury department and so on.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   Copyright © 2017-2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version