قل الرياضية الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا

سباقات قوارب التنين

سباقات قوارب التنين (صورة 1)

الصينية سباق قوارب التنين هو واحد من هذه العادة من مهرجان قوارب التنين. حول أصل سباقات قوارب التنين ، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر ، مثل تحية دفع ل كوي يوان ، إله المياه وغيرها من الأنشطة الطقوس ، أصولها يمكن ارجاعه الى فترة الدول المتحاربة من الصين القديمة. لقد مر التنين سباق القوارب في اليابان وفيتنام و المملكة المتحدة المجاورة. 23 مايو 2011 ، وافق مجلس الدولة على إدراج التنين سباق القوارب الدفعة الثالثة من التراث الثقافي غير المادي الوطني.

ووفقا ل "السجلات التاريخية" ، كوي يوان تشو من الصين الربيع و زير الخريف. ودعا Fuguoqiangbing ، والكفاح ضد دولة تشين ، ولكن كان تشيانغ كذبة بدلا من الطبقة الأرستقراطية، و طردوا من العاصمة ، وقال انه تم نفيه إلى نهر شيانغ. 278 قبل الميلاد ، فاز تشين تشو يونيو كيوتو، كوي يوان لا يمكن أن تتحمل التخلي عن وطنهم كانت دائما ، في الخامس من مايو ، وقال انه كان يمسك قفز حجر في نهر ميلو. في وفاة كوي يوان ، والناس تشو الحزن جدا ، فقد سارع لتقديم التعازي إلى نهر ميلو كوي يوان. الصيادين الذين بدأت السفن وصيد الأسماك في النهر ذهابا وإيابا إلى جسده الحقيقي ، لا يزال لا يترك أثرا. ومنذ ذلك الحين كل عام يوم 5 مايو ، والشعب مع سباق قوارب التنين للاحتفال كوي يوان. بواسطة قارب التنين لتفريق الأسماك في النهر ، والأسماك لا يمكن أن تأكل الجسم تشو يوان.

هوبي و هونان في الصين ، و تحية دفع ل كوي يوان و سباقات قوارب التنين ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا. بعد وفاة كوي يوان ، و السكان المحليين قد استخدمت القارب لإرسال موقعه الروح دفن ، وبالتالي خلق هذه العادة. ولكن بالإضافة إلى سباقات قوارب التنين للاحتفال كوي يوان بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الناس يعطي حول أيضا معنى مختلف.

قبل سباقات قوارب التنين ، الذي عقد مجموعة متنوعة من الطقوس، حفل ، عادة ما تشير الشموع ، وحرق النقود الورقية ، عرض الدجاج والأرز واللحوم و الفاكهة العرض ، والزلابية وهلم جرا. اليوم ، وهذه تتضمن كانت الطقوس الخرافية نادر الحدوث، ولكن في الماضي ، عندما أعبد الناس في جو التنين المعبد هو خطير جدا، و الغرض من ذلك هو للصلاة من أجل موسم حصاد جيد ، والطقس الجيد ، كل التوفيق ، و صلى الله سلامة القوارب. تعبير جيد من قلوب رغبة الشعب.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
المجموعة التالية: بطولة الامم الاوروبية

We say famous sports things
sayfamous.com
Say famous things
All    Technology    Humanities    

Sports

    Literature    Military    
  anonymous

Dragon boat races

Dragon boat races (Picture 1)

Dragon Boat Race is one of the customs of the Chinese Dragon Boat Festival. On the origin of the dragon boat race, there are a variety of statements, such as memorial Qu Yuan, water gods and other sacrificial activities, its origins can be traced back to the ancient Chinese Warring States period. Dragon boat race has passed into neighboring Japan, Vietnam and the United Kingdom. May 23, 2011, Dragon Boat Race approved by the State Council included in the third batch of national intangible cultural heritage list.

According to "Historical Records", Qu Yuan is the Minister of Chu in China during the Spring and Autumn Period. He advocated the rich and powerful soldiers, against Qin, but was strongly opposed by the aristocracy, was cast out of the capital, was exiled to the watershed. In 278 BC, the Qin army broke Chu State Kyoto, Qu Yuan always could not bear to abandon their own country, in May fifth, he took the stone jumped into the Miluo River. After Qu Yuan's death, the people of Chu are very sad, they have rushed to the Miluo River side to condolences Qu Yuan. The fishermen took the ship, and on the river to salvage his real body, still no trace. Since then every year on May 5, people with a dragon boat to commemorate Qu Yuan. By the dragon boat to disperse the fish in the river, so that fish can not eat Qu Yuan's body.

In the two lakes of China, the memorial Qu Yuan and the dragon boat race are closely related. After the death of Qu Yuan, the local people may have used the boat to send his soul to the burial, resulting in this custom. But the dragon boat race in addition to commemorating Qu Yuan, people around also give a different meaning.

Dragon boat before the game will be held a variety of sacrifices, commemorative ceremonies, are generally incense candy, burning paper money, to provide chicken, rice, meat, fruit, dumplings and so on. Nowadays, these rituals with superstition have been rare, but in the past people had a very serious atmosphere when they sacrificed the temple, with the aim of praying for agricultural harvests, good weather and good luck. Express people's good wishes.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version