قل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا
  مجهول

الفرنسية كارتييه المجوهرات

الفرنسية كارتييه المجوهرات (صورة 1)

كارتييه هو مصنع المجوهرات الفرنسية، التي تأسست في عام 1847 من قبل لويس فرانسوا كارتييه في باريس رو مونتورغويل 31. في عام 1874، ورث ابنه يافا كارتييه حقوقه الإدارية، من قبل حفيده لويس كارتييه، بيار كارتييه وجيسي كارتييه، لتصبح علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة. هي الآن شركة تابعة لسويسرا كومباني فينانسير ريتشيمونت سا.

بدأت أسطورة كارتييه في عام 1847. تولى لويس فرانسوا كارتييه (1819 - 1904) البالغ من العمر 29 عاما من سيد أدولف بيكار في متجر المجوهرات في باريس 29، رو مونتورغويل. في عام 1846، لويس فرانسوا باسمه اختصار L و C حول تكوين على شكل قلب من شعار الماس، مسجلة شركة كارتييه، وهو ما يعني أن ولادة كارتييه، وهذا رمز على شكل قلب لرمز قصة حب الأسطوري وبداية المملكة الفاخرة.

في ذلك الوقت، باريس، بعد العرش لبعض الاضطرابات، ولكن أيضا استعادة هوادو الطقس مبهرج القديم، عززت كثيرا من الازدهار لصناعة المجوهرات باريس. كان كارتييه محظوظا للحصول على توصية نابليون الثالث ابن عم شاب ماتيلد الأميرة، والأعمال التجارية آخذ في الازدياد. في عام 1902، تم افتتاح متجر كارتييه من باريس إلى لندن ونيويورك، وأصبحت نيويورك تدريجيا مقر مملكة كارتييه. الأب والابن جيلين فقط، أصبح كارتييه العالم "ملك المجوهرات".

كارتييه قريبا في سمعة العائلة المالكة الأوروبية. أمير ويلز (أصبح إدوارد السابع في عام 1902)، وأشاد كارتييه باسم "ملك الحلي والمجوهرات والحلي للملك" ، وفي عام 1904 منحت كارتييه باعتبارها المورد الملكي البريطاني لرخصة توريد من الدرجة الأولى. تصميم كارتييه يتميز الغرابة من الأشقاء الثلاثة السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهم لويس، بيير وجاك. اليوم، تصميم كارتييه، سواء كانت المجوهرات الراقية أو خط المنتجات والمجوهرات المعاصرة، مثل مجموعة كاريسر d'أورشيديس بار كارتييه، هي في فريدة من نوعها التقنية الدراية والأسلوب والخبرة على أساس تفسير قيم ميزون.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
المجموعة التالية: الجينز الأمريكي ليفي

Say famous brand things, stories, pictures, wallpapers
sayfamous.com
Say something famous
All    The film    Game    Cartoon    Entertainment    

Brand

    
  anonymous

French Cartier jewelery

French Cartier jewelery (Picture 1)

1/9

Cartier is a French jewelery manufacturer, founded in 1847 by Louis-François Cartier in Paris Rue Montorgueil 31. In 1874, his son Yafa Cartier inherited his management rights, by his grandson Louis Cartier, Pierre Cartier and Jiesi Cartier, to develop into a world famous brand. Is now a subsidiary of Switzerland Compagnie Financière Richemont SA.

Cartier's legend began in 1847. The 29-year-old Louis-Francois Cartier (1819 - 1904) took over from the master Adolphe Picard at the jewelry store in Paris 29, RueMontorgueil. In 1846, Louis-Francois in his own name acronym L and C around the heart-shaped composition of a diamond logo, registered Cartier company, which means that the birth of Cartier, this heart-shaped symbol of a symbol of a legendary love story And the beginning of the luxury kingdom.

At that time, Paris, after the throne for some turbulence, but also restored Huadu old flashy weather, greatly promoted the prosperity of the Paris jewelry industry. Cartier was lucky to get the recommendation of Napoleon III young cousin Mathilde Princess, business is growing. In 1902, Cartier's shop has been opened from Paris to London and New York, New York has gradually become the headquarters of the Kingdom of Cartier. Father and son only two generations, Cartier has become the world "king of jewelry."

Cartier soon in the European royal family reputation. Prince of Wales (became Edward VII in 1902), praised Cartier as "the king of jewelers and jewelers of the king", and in 1904 awarded Cartier as a British royal supplier of first-class supply license. Cartier's design features the exoticism of the three brothers traveling around the world, and they are Louis, Pierre and Jacques. Today, Cartier design, whether it is high-end jewelry or contemporary jewelry product line, such as Caresser d'Orchidées par Cartier collection, are in the unique technical know-how, style and expertise based on the interpretation of Maison's values.

Advertising section
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2020 sayfamous.com   Mobile version