قل الترفيه الشهير أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا
  مجهول

لعبة البوكر

لعبة البوكر (صورة 1)

أوراق اللعب هي عبارة عن أداة ورقية مسلية ومقامرة تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. في وقت مبكر من القرن الرابع عشر أو ما قبله ، أنتجت العديد من الأماكن في أوروبا ، الشهيرة بنورمبرغ وأوغسبورغ وأولم ، أوراق اللعب. قد تكون بطاقة التارو الإيطالية في وقت أبكر من بطاقات اللعب الألمانية: في وثيقة الإيطالية لعام 1299 ، تم ذكر بطاقة التارو. كانت دوقة برابانت ، جوهانا ، قد درّست لعبة البوكر في هولندا عام 1379 ولعبت أوراق اللعب في إسبانيا عام 1371 على الأقل. من المحتمل أن يكون المغاربة أو المسلمون قد جلبوا البطاقات من إسبانيا إلى إيطاليا.

تحتوي مجموعة البطاقات على 54 بطاقة ، منها 52 بطاقة حقيقية والأخرى هي 2 أوراق. يتم تقسيم 52 بطاقة إلى أربع مجموعات ، ويتم تمثيل كل مجموعة بأربعة ألوان من البستوني ، والخوخ الأحمر ، والخوخ ، والمربعات ، وتشمل بطاقات كل مجموعة من 1-10 (عادة ما يتم التعبير عن 1 على أنها A) و J ، Q ، K ، 13 بطاقة ، هذه اللعبة تتغير باستمرار ، وهناك العديد من الطرق للعب. تكساس هولدم من تكساس ، لعبة البوكر الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا مع مئات السنين من التاريخ. أكبر ميزة هي سهلة التعلم ولكن من الصعب السيطرة عليها ، والمعروفة باسم ألعاب البوكر الكلاسيكية.

K القديمة في بطاقات اللعب هي الملوك ، وهي قيصر الكبير ، شارلمان ، الإسكندر الأكبر والملك داود ؛ Q هي الملكات الأربعة الشهيرة في أوروبا ، والإلهة أثينا ، زوجة جاكوب راشيل ، وملكة الورود. Aginie ، البطلة اليهودية جوديث. J هو الحراس الأربعة ، وهي حراس تشارلز السابع LaHale ، كبير الملاحين المستديرة آرثر لانسلوت ، حارس شارلمان هوجل ، وحارس شارلمان الرئيسي لرولاند.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:

Say famous entertainment things, stories, pictures, wallpapers
sayfamous.com
Say something famous
All    The film    Game    Cartoon    

Entertainment

    Brand    
  anonymous

Poker game

Poker game (Picture 1)

Playing cards are an entertaining and gambling paper tool that is popular all over the world. As early as the 14th century or earlier, many places in Europe, famous for Nuremberg, Augsburg and Ulm, have produced playing cards. The Italian Tarot card may be earlier than the German playing cards: in the Italian document of the year 1299, the Tarot card has been mentioned. The Duchess of Brabant, Johanna, had taught poker in the Netherlands in 1379 and had had playing cards in Spain at least in 1371. It may be that the Moors or the Saracens brought the cards from Spain to Italy.

A deck of cards has 54 cards, of which 52 are genuine and the other 2 are decks. 52 cards are divided into four groups, and each group is represented by four colors of spades, red peaches, plums, and squares. The cards of each group include from 1-10 (1 is usually expressed as A) and J, Q, K, 13 cards, the gameplay is ever-changing, and there are many ways to play. Texas Hold'em is from Texas, the most popular public card poker game in Europe and America with hundreds of years of history. Its biggest feature is easy to learn but difficult to master, known as classic poker games.

The old K in the playing cards are kings, namely Caesar the Great, Charlemagne, Alexander the Great and King David; Q is the famous four queens in Europe, the goddess Athena, Jacob's wife Rachel, and the Queen of Roses. Aginie, Jewish heroine Judith. J is the four guards, namely, Charles VII's guard LaHale, Arthur's chief round table knight Lancelot, Charlemagne's guard Hogel, and Charlemagne's chief guard Roland.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
Previous set: Chinese chess
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2020 sayfamous.com   Mobile version