قل المباني الشهيرة أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا
الكل    مشهد    

بناء

    حيوان    النباتات    الكون    
  مجهول

الهرم المصري

الهرم المصري (صورة 1)

تم بناء الأهرامات المصرية قبل 2600 قبل الميلاد وتضم 96 مقعدًا ، معظمها يقع في صحراء هضبة الجيزة في جنوب غرب القاهرة ، وهي واحدة من "عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم" في العالم. وأكبر وأشهرها هرم خوفو ، وهو ما يعادل ناطحة سحاب من 40 طابقًا. يقال إن 100 ألف شخص كانوا يعملون في الشمس ، واستغرق الأمر عشر سنوات لبناء الأحجار وسراديب الموتى ، واستغرق بناء البرج 20 عامًا ، واستمر المشروع بأكمله لأكثر من 30 عامًا. يعتقد بشكل عام أن الهرم هو قبر الفرعون المصري القديم.

الأهرامات هي مقابر ملوك العبيد المصريين القدامى ، وقد أطلق عليها هؤلاء الحكام تاريخيا اسم "الفراعنة". جعلها إيمان المصريين القدماء بالله "مفهوم عمر" متجذر بعمق ، بل لقد ظنوا أن "الحياة ليست سوى إقامة قصيرة ، وأنها متعة دائمة بعد الموت". تحت تأثير هذا "مفهوم الآخرة" ، عندما كان المصريون القدماء على قيد الحياة ، كانوا مستعدين بإخلاص للوفاة. في حالة الفراعنة أو النبلاء ، كان يقضي سنوات ، بل عقودًا ، لبناء المقابر ، وأمر الحرفيين باستخدام الصور الجدارية والنماذج الخشبية لتصوير أنشطة القوارب والصيد والعيد التي سيواصل القيام بها بعد وفاته. والعمل الذي يجب على الخدم القيام به ، وما إلى ذلك ، حتى يتمكن من العيش براحة بعد الموت. في وقت لاحق ، كان هناك شاب ذكي يدعى Imkhamp ، الذي اخترع طريقة جديدة للبناء عندما صمم قبر الفرعون المصري. أخيرًا ، تم بناء هرم شبه رباعي المستوى ، وهو النموذج الأولي للهرم الذي رأيناه.

أكبر هرم في مصر القديمة هو هرم الفرعون سلالة خوفو الرابع. كان الهرم الأكبر في الأصل 146.59 مترا ، وبعد آلاف السنين من الرياح والأمطار ، تآكلت القمة حوالي 10 أمتار. قبل أن تقوم باريس ببناء برج إيفل في عام 1889 ، كان أطول مبنى في العالم. هرم خوفو ، بالإضافة إلى حجمه وحجمه المذهل ، سمي أيضًا باسم مهاراته المعمارية العالية. لا يوجد غراء مثل الاسمنت على الحجر بين الأبراج ، ولكن هناك حجر مكدسة فوق حجر آخر. كان كل حجر مسطحًا جدًا ويستمر لآلاف السنين ، ومع ذلك ، يصعب على الناس إدخال شفرة حادة في الفجوة بين الأحجار ، وهذه معجزة في تاريخ العمارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الجانب الشمالي من الهرم الكبير ، على ارتفاع 13 مترًا فوق سطح الأرض ، يوجد مدخل ثلاثي. هذا المثلث ذكي للغاية ، لأنه إذا كنت لا تستخدم مثلثًا وتستخدم رباعي الأضلاع ، فإن الضغط الهائل للهرم نفسه الذي يزيد عن مائة متر سينهار هذا المدخل. مع مثلث ، ينتشر الضغط الهائل بالتساوي. مع هذا الفهم وتطبيق مبدأ الميكانيكا منذ أكثر من 4000 عام ، من الرائع حقًا أنه يمكن أن يكون له مثل هذا الهيكل.

بعد وقت قصير من وفاة خوفو ، تم بناء هرم ليس بعيدا عن هرم خوفو. هذا هرم حفرة بن هوفو. إنه أقل من 3 أمتار من هرم خوفو ، ولكن بسبب ارتفاعه قليلاً ، يبدو أنه أعلى من هرم خوفو. يوجد بالقرب من البرج تمثال لأسد محفور برأس هافرا ، ما يسمى أبو الهول. بالإضافة إلى الأسد مصنوع من الحجر ، يتكون أبو الهول بالكامل من صخرة طبيعية ضخمة. لديها تاريخ لأكثر من 4500 سنة. بعد الأسرة الرابعة ، على الرغم من قيام الفراعنة الآخرين ببناء العديد من الأهرامات ، إلا أنه لا يمكن مقارنة الحجم والجودة مع هرم خوفو.

طريقة بناء الهرم غير موثقة. هناك العديد من الافتراضات في الأجيال اللاحقة. الأول هو استخدام رافعة ضخمة ، قطعة من الحبل مربوطة بالحجر ، والطرف الآخر من خلال القوى العاملة ، ومن ثم يتم تكديس الحجر تدريجياً. هناك تكهنات أخرى هي أن التربة مكدسة إلى منحدرات ، وتستخدم الكتل الخشبية لسحب الحجارة للأعلى ، حيث يتصاعد التلة حول الهرم. ويعتقد أيضًا أن الطريقة الثانية لإزالة الميثان تمثل مشكلة كبيرة ، لذا فمن المتوقع أن تبدأ في استخدام التلال ثم استخدام العتلات. هناك أيضا واحد الذي أدلى به الأجانب. قد لا تكون عملية بناء الأهرامات ، التي تقاس بالمعايير الحديثة ، ذكية ، ولكنها تعطينا دليلًا صامتًا على قدراتها الإدارية والتنظيمية. على سبيل المثال ، يغطي Hufu Great الهرم 13 فدانا ويتألف من 2.3 مليون حجر ، كل منها حوالي طن ونصف. ويقدر أن هذا المبنى قد استخدم 100000 شخص لمدة 20 عامًا.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
مجموعة سابقة: الصين تشن معبد
المجموعة التالية: بادالينغ سور الصين العظيم

Say famous buildings things, stories, pictures, wallpapers
sayfamous.com
Say something famous
All    Scenery    

Building

    Animal    Plants    Universe    
  anonymous

Egyptian Pyramids

Egyptian Pyramids (Picture 1)

The Egyptian pyramids were built before 2600 BC and have a total of 96 seats. Most of them are located in the desert of the Giza Plateau in the southwest of Cairo. They are recognized as one of the "Seven Wonders of the Ancient World" in the world. The largest and most famous of these is the Pyramid of Khufu, which is equivalent to a 40-story skyscraper. It is said that 100,000 people worked in the sun, and it took ten years to build stone and catacombs. It took another 20 years to build a tower. The whole project lasted for more than 30 years. It is generally believed that the pyramid is the tomb of the ancient Egyptian pharaoh.

The pyramids are the tombs of the ancient Egyptian slave kings, and these rulers have historically called them "Pharaohs." The ancient Egyptians’ devout faith in God made it a deeply rooted “lifetime concept”. They even thought that “life is only a short stay, and it is a permanent enjoyment after death”. Under the influence of this "concept of the afterlife", when the ancient Egyptians were alive, they were sincerely prepared for the post-mortem. In the case of Pharaohs or nobles, he would spend years, even decades, to build graves, and ordered the craftsmen to use the murals and wooden models to depict the boating, hunting, and feasting activities that he would continue to do after his death. And the work that servants should do, and so on, so that he can live comfortably after death. Later, there was a clever young man named Imkhamp, who invented a new method of construction when he designed the tomb for the Egyptian Pharaoh. Finally, a six-level trapezoidal pyramid was built, which is the prototype of the pyramid we have seen.

The largest of all pyramids in ancient Egypt is the pyramid of the fourth dynasty pharaoh Khufu. The Great Pyramid was originally 146.59 meters high. After thousands of years of wind and rain, the top has been eroded nearly 10 meters. Before Paris built the Eiffel Tower in 1889, it has been the tallest building in the world. Khufu's pyramid, in addition to its size and its amazing size, is also named after its high architectural skills. There is no glue like cement on the stone between the towers, but a stone is stacked on top of another stone. Every stone has been ground very flat and has been going on for thousands of years. Even so, it is difficult for people to insert a sharp blade into the gap between the stones. This is a miracle in the history of architecture. In addition, on the north side of the large pyramid, 13 meters above the ground, there is a triangular entrance. This triangle is very clever, because if you do not use a triangle and use a quadrilateral, then the huge pressure of the pyramid itself of more than one hundred meters will collapse this entrance. With a triangle, the huge pressure spreads evenly. With such understanding and application of the mechanics principle more than 4,000 years ago, it is indeed remarkable that it can have such a structure.

Shortly after the death of Khufu, a pyramid was built not far from the pyramid of Khufu. This is the pyramid of Hafra, the son of Hufu. It is 3 meters lower than Khufu's pyramid, but because of its slightly higher ground, it seems to be higher than Khufu's pyramid. Near the tower is a statue of a lion that is carved with the head of Havra, the so-called Sphinx. In addition to the lion is made of stone, the entire Sphinx is made of a huge natural rock. It has a history of more than 4,500 years. After the Fourth Dynasty, although other Pharaohs built many pyramids, the scale and quality could not be compared with the Khufu Pyramid.

The construction method of the pyramid is not documented. There are several assumptions in later generations. One is to use a huge lever, a piece of rope tied to the stone, the other end through the manpower, and then the stone is gradually piled up. Another speculation is that the soil is piled up into slopes, and the wooden blocks are used to pull the stones up. The mound is spiraled around the pyramid. It is also believed that the second method of methane removal is a big problem, so it is speculated to start using mounds and then using levers. There is also one that is made by aliens. The construction of the pyramids, measured by modern standards, may not be clever, but gives us a silent proof of their management and organizational capabilities. For example, the Hufu Great Pyramid covers 13 acres and consists of 2.3 million stones, each of which is about two tons and a half. This building is estimated to have used 100,000 people for 20 years.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
Previous set: China Chen Temple
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version