قل الكون الشهير أشياء ، قصص ، صور ، خلفيات
sayfamous.com
قل شيئا مشهورا
الكل    مشهد    بناء    حيوان    النباتات    

الكون

    
  مجهول

أندروميدا غالاكسي

أندروميدا غالاكسي (صورة 1)

مجرة المرأة المسلسلة، ويقع أندروميدا في اتجاه هيكل على شكل قرص لديها مجرة ​​لولبية ضخمة في مسير رقم الكتالوج M31، السديم ومجموعات من نجوم مرقمة قليلا NGC 224، يبلغ قطرها 220000 سنة ضوئية من الأرض وغير 2.54 مليون سنة ضوئية. مجرة أندروميدا هي أقرب مجرة ​​كبيرة إلى درب التبانة. أندروميدا الاتجاه الشمالي الشرقي في السماء يبدو مغزلي بقعة بيضاوية، هو واحد من الأشياء الأكثر بعدا اضحة. درب التبانة ومجرة المرأة المسلسلة في نفس المجموعة، ثم عد المادة المظلمة، أندروميدا جودة أقل من مجرة ​​درب التبانة، هي لا يقل عن 1.6 مرة من قطر درب التبانة. المجرات المرأة المسلسلة هي أكبر مجموعة من المجرات، هو سرعة 300 كيلومتر في الثانية الواحدة نحو حركة درب التبانة في 30-40000000000 سنوات قد تصل إلى مجرة ​​درب التبانة، وأخيرا تركيب المجرات الإهليلجية.

في القرن 18th في وقت مبكر، إيمانويل كانط (إيمانويل كانط)، ويعتقد أن هذا النوع من السديم قد يكون نظام النجوم ضخمة خارج مجرة ​​درب التبانة، لم يتم تأكيد هذا الرأي حتى بداية القرن ال20. رأي آخر يقع السوق تماما، السدم هي مساحة سحب الغبار الغاز تشكيل داخلي نجوم المجرة. مشكلة في 1920s، ادوين هابل باستخدام ويلسون مرصد جبل بنيت حديثا 100 بوصة (2.54 م) التلسكوب، سديم المرأة المسلسلة في شهادات حي الخارجية المعترف بها النجوم الفردية، تم حلها. بعض هذه النجوم هي النجوم المتغيرة Cepheid. نتيجة للتغيرات في CEPHEID عن حجمها المطلق، ويتم احتساب هابل من سطوع منها مسافة لأندروميدا، مما يثبت أنه هو في الواقع منفصل والمجرات.

هابل تقدر المسافة، ودرس في وقت لاحق بشكل رئيسي من قبل والتر بود (والتر بود)، وعدل عدة مرات ولكن قد ازداد. وأكد العمل هابل بأن مجرة ​​درب التبانة هي مجرد واحدة من العديد من المجرات فقط، وسعت إلى الكون ما هو أبعد من حدود مجرة ​​درب التبانة. على مسافة 700 مؤسسة البترول الكويتية، فإن قطر مجرة ​​المرأة المسلسلة يكون 50 مؤسسة البترول الكويتية، ما يقرب من ضعف حجم مجرتنا تحتوي على حوالي 400 بليون نجم.

ويعتقد عموما أن ظهور درب التبانة ومجرة المرأة المسلسلة هي مشابهة جدا، والتي تسيطر معا المجموعة المحلية للمجرات. يتكون الضوء المنتشر لمجرة أندروميدا من مئات المليارات من النجوم. في القليلة المقبلة حول الصورة مجرة ​​المرأة المسلسلة من النجوم الساطعة، في الواقع، لدينا كوكبة من النجوم، أكثر بكثير من الخلفية الأجسام تقريبا. يعرف مجرة ​​المرأة المسلسلة أيضا باسم M31، لأنه هو رقم 31 الشهير مسير الجدول السدم مليئة الأجرام السماوية. السديم من النجوم يمكن تقسيمها إلى حوالي 20 المجتمعات، الأمر الذي يعني أنها قد تأتي من أندروميدا "ابتلع" المجرة الصغيرة. أندروميدا قطرها لا يقل عن 50 مؤسسة البترول الكويتية (160000 سنة ضوئية)، و 1.5 مرة من قطر المجرة (درب التبانة قطرها مائة ألف سنة ضوئية)، هي أكبر مجموعة محلية من المجرات في المجرة. أندروميدا ودرب التبانة لديها العديد من أوجه الشبه، دراسة مقارنة بين الاثنين، يمكن أن توفر أدلة مهمة لحركة درب التبانة، هيكل والتطور.

أندروميدا هو أجمل الأشياء الخريف السماء، وأول ثبت أن الأشياء خارج المجرة، أو بالعين المجردة ويمكن رؤية الأجسام الأكثر بعدا. ربما تكون المادة المظلمة هي أكثر نوعية للمجموعة. وتشير الملاحظات التلسكوب الفضائي سبيتزر أن مجرة ​​المرأة المسلسلة ما يقرب من تريليون دولار (تريليون) النجوم، وعدد أكثر بكثير من مجرتنا درب التبانة. في عام 2006، وإعادة تقييم جودة المجرة حوالي 50٪ من مجرة ​​المرأة المسلسلة، وهي عبارة عن 7.1 × 10 ^ 12 كتلة شمسية. مجرة المرأة المسلسلة مرئيا بسهولة بالعين المجردة تحت سماء مظلمة بيئة معتدلة، ولكن وجود مثل هذه السماء إلا في بلدة صغيرة، المناطق المعزولة، وبعيدا عن المناطق التركز السكاني بعيدا جدا، إلا من خلال تلوث ضوء خفيف على البيئة. أندروميدا بالعين المجردة هي صغيرة جدا، فقط لأن منطقة مركزية صغيرة من سطوع كافية، ولكن حجم الزاوي للdaeboreum مجرة ​​كاملة من سبع مرات.

ما مجموعه 9 صور عالية الدقة:
مجموعة سابقة: كوكب الأرض المريخ
المجموعة التالية: الثقب الأسود الكوني السحري

Say famous universe things, stories, pictures, wallpapers
sayfamous.com
Say something famous
All    Scenery    Building    Animal    Plants    

Universe

    
  anonymous

Andromeda Galaxy

Andromeda Galaxy (Picture 1)

The Andromeda Galaxy, a spiral galaxy with a huge disk-like structure in the direction of Andromeda, is numbered M31 in the Messier catalogue, NGC 224 in the new nebula cluster, with a diameter of 220,000 light years, and the distance from the Earth is 2.54 million light years. The Andromeda Galaxy is the closest large galaxy to the Milky Way. The fairy galaxies appear to be spindle-shaped elliptical spots in the northeastern sky, one of the most distant objects visible to the naked eye. The Andromeda Galaxy and the Milky Way are in the same group of galaxies. If dark matter is counted, the quality of the galaxies is smaller than that of the Milky Way, and the diameter is at least 1.6 times that of the Milky Way. The Andromeda Galaxy is the largest galaxy in its own group of galaxies. It is moving towards the Milky Way at a speed of 300 kilometers per second. It may hit the Milky Way after 3 to 4 billion years, and finally synthesize the elliptical galaxy.

As early as the 18th century, Immanuel Kant believed that such nebulae might be a huge star system outside the Milky Way, a view that was not confirmed until the early 20th century. Another market view is that the nebula is the area where the gas dust clouds inside the Milky Way form stars. In the 1920s, Edwin Hubble used the new 100-inch (2.54 m) telescope from the Mount Wilson Observatory to identify individual stars in the outer zone of the Andromeda Nebula. Some of these stars are Cepheid variable stars. Since the changes in Cepheid variable stars are related to their absolute magnitude, Hubble is able to calculate the distance from their apparent brightness to the Andromeda galaxy, thus proving that it is indeed another independent galaxy.

Hubble's estimated distance, which was later largely confirmed by Walter Baade's research, has increased. Hubble's work confirmed that the Milky Way is just one of many galaxies, and the universe extends far beyond the boundaries of the Milky Way. At a distance of 700 kiloseconds, the diameter of the Andromeda Galaxy will be 50 kiloseconds, roughly double the size of our Milky Way, with about 400 billion stars.

It is generally believed that the appearance of the Milky Way is very similar to that of the Andromeda Galaxy, which together dominate the galaxies. The diffuse light of the Andromeda Galaxy is made up of hundreds of billions of stars. A few bright stars around the image of the Andromeda Galaxy are actually the stars in our galaxy, much closer than the background objects. The Andromeda Galaxy is also known as M31 because it is the No. 31 diffuse object in the famous Messi Star Cluster Nebula. The stars in the nebula can be divided into about 20 communities, which means they may come from smaller galaxies that the Andromeda galaxy "swallows". The Andromeda galaxy is at least 50 kiloseconds in diameter (160,000 light years), 1.5 times the diameter of the Milky Way (the Milky Way is 100,000 light years in diameter) and is the largest galaxies in the group. There are many similarities between the Andromeda Galaxy and the Milky Way. A comparative study of the two can provide important clues for understanding the movement, structure, and evolution of the Milky Way.

The Andromeda Nebula is the most beautiful celestial body in the autumn night sky. It is also the first celestial body to prove to be an extragalactic galaxies, or the most distant celestial body visible to the naked eye. Dark matter is probably the most quality of the group. The Spitzer Space Telescope observation shows that the Andromeda Galaxy has nearly one trillion (1 trillion) stars, far more than our Milky Way. In 2006, the quality of the Milky Way was re-estimated to be about 50% of the Andromeda galaxy, about 7.1 × 10 ^ 12 solar mass. The Andromeda galaxy is easily visible to the naked eye in a moderately dark sky, but such a sky exists only in small towns, isolated areas, and far from the population-concentrated areas, and is only exposed to light-light pollution. The Andromeda galaxy seen by the naked eye is very small, because it has only a small area in the center with sufficient brightness, but the complete angular diameter of this galaxy is seven times larger than the full moon.

A total of 9 high-resolution pictures:
About us   Disclaimers   Privacy policy   © 2019 sayfamous.com   Mobile version